RSS Feed
Latest Updates
Jul
22
Emergency Maintenance on US1 Data Center
Posted by Martin Donnelly on 22 July 2016 12:56 PM

18:45 UTC (11:45 PT)

All activitied for the emergency maintenance have concluded.  

 

17:15 UTC (10:15 PT)

The emergency maintenance wrap-up on our US1 Data Center continues. As the maintenance is finalizing, no further service disrutions are expected from the remaining maintenance activities.

We will provide another update in 60 minutes.

 

15:55 UTC (08:55 PT)

The emergency maintenance on our US1 Data Center is wrapping up. As the maintenance is finalizing, no further service disrutions are expected from the remaining maintenance activities.

We will provide another update in 60 minutes.

 

15:30 UTC (08:30 PT)

Though the emergency maintenance on our US1 Data Center continues, mail flow is unaffected and UI performance has been good. 

We will provide another update in 60 minutes.

 

15:15 UTC (08:15 PT)

The emergency maintenance on our US1 Data Center continues. During this period some or all services (including the UI) will be unavailable, and some customers may experience momentary disruptions to mail flow. At the end of the maintenance, all services will be restored to normal.

We will provide another update in 60 minutes.

 

14:00 UTC (07:00 PT)

We are continuing to progress through the emergency maintenance on our US1 Data Center. During this period some or all services (including the UI) will be unavailable, and some customers may experience momentary disruptions to mail flow. At the end of the maintenance, all services will be restored to normal.

We will provide another update in 60 minutes.

 

13:30 UTC (06:30 PT)

We are continuing to progress through the emergency maintenance on our US1 Data Center. During this period some or all services (including the UI) will be unavailable, and some customers may experience momentary disruptions to mail flow. At the end of the maintenance, all services will be restored to normal. We will provide another update in 30 minutes.

 

22nd July 2016, 13:00 UTC (06:00 PT)

We are carrying out emergency maintenance in our US1 Data Center. During this period some or all services (including the UI) will be unavailable, and some customers may experience momentary disruptions to mail flow. At the end of the maintenance, all services will be restored to normal. We will provide another update in 30 minutes.

 

 

 

 


Read more »